Monday, August 20th 2018 Contact Us   |  Links  |   Members  

    A Constituent Choir of the Leith Hill Musical Festival

Contact Us

You can contact us by e-mail:

Mike Newman
Secretary: Sue Rees
Treasurer: Teresa Allen
Graham Pattenden
Publicity: Helen Foster

Or, if electronic communication leaves you cold, you can telephone the Secretary on 01372-842300

 ©  Oxshott Choral Society 2007–2018 Contact Us   |  Links  |   Members Any comments?  
Tell the Webmaster